COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Vijay Bhushan	Member-Non Executive Director
2	Mr. Atul Bhargava	Chairperson- Non-Executive & Independent Director
3	Mr. Anil Kumar Gami	Member-Non-Executive & Independent Director
4	Mr. Vibhor Agarwal	Member- Non-Executive & Independent Director

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Nisha Ahuja	Chairperson- Non Executive Director
2	Mr. Arun Kumar Garg	Member- Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Atul Bhargava	Member-Non-Executive & Independent Director

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Nisha Ahuja	Member-Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Anil Kumar Gami	Chairperson- Non-Executive & Independent Director
3	Mr. Vibhor Agarwal	Member- Non-Executive & Independent Director